Customer Love

At Ess Sea Tea Tarot, Your Experience Matters

Customer testimonials hold a special place in our hearts as they inspire and motivate our dedicated team.
Each testimonial reinforces our commitment to excellence, but they also illuminate the path of our continuous improvement.
Every word shared by our cherished clients reinforces our belief that you, our clients, are at the core of everything we do.

Reviews

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Jess (Verified Buyer)
June 16, 2024

The reading was so thorough and inspiring. It resignated with me on so many levels. I'm amazed. Thank you

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Jess (Verified Buyer)
June 16, 2024

The reading was so thorough and inspiring. It resignated with me on so many levels. I'm amazed. Thank you

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Tara (Verified Buyer)
June 15, 2024

I just love having readings here, so intune and kind and intuitive. Thank you.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Zara (Verified Buyer)
June 15, 2024

Thank you so much for the reading and advice !! i’ll definitely try focusing more on myself, this was very helpful. bless you too ❣️

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Savannah (Verified Buyer)
June 13, 2024

Always insightful and brings me clarity

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Y (Verified Buyer)
June 09, 2024

Thank you for the reading, it cleared things up for me so well

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Yvonne (Verified Buyer)
June 06, 2024

This reading was spot on! Now I know what I need to do, thank you for your help!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Matt (Verified Buyer)
June 03, 2024

Lots of truths packed into my reading! Very accurate and informative

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
mechanizeddad357 (Verified Buyer)
June 02, 2024

My personalized reading was spot on. Actually, it was way more than I expected. It was comforting and reassuring.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Mr. E (Verified Buyer)
June 01, 2024

Very interesting reading by Ess. She had picked up on something I hadn't even shared in the reading which was accurate. I'd more than happy to seek Ess's services again. Thank you Ess!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Rena B (Verified Buyer)
May 31, 2024

Ess always provides accurate readings paired with immense empathy and kindness. I return to her for readings because it is always clear she has the best intentions for the person she is reading. She is always honest but encouraging; direct but gentle. I am so thankful for the insights she has provided me and the way she invites me to empower my higher self. Her readings are always returned in such a quick turn around time which is impressive. I believe her to have such true talents and gifts and she uses them to help her clients. I would recommend her to anyone and I've told my friends about her. She is incredible. Thank you, Ess for all that you do.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
lonelystar (Verified Buyer)
May 23, 2024

Very very accurate. Aligns with my situation and with information I already know.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
M (Verified Buyer)
May 22, 2024

Super kind. Accurate and I will be doing more!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Marie (Verified Buyer)
May 19, 2024

Compassionate, concise and accurate reading once again, thank you!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Shay (Verified Buyer)
May 17, 2024

Very on point and accurate. Took me a bit longer to get to my reading ad unfortunately the emails were going into junk. Will be contacting again. Thank you!

⭑⭑
Lenay (Verified Buyer)
May 13, 2024

Honestlyyyy I was expecting something a bit different especially since I selected the longer reading, I thought the question I asked would be more in relevance to me and my previous question asked, and not a “general” reading, I guess next time I’ll try to be super specific.. thank you!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Cris (Verified Buyer)
May 13, 2024

Great thank you so much for clarifying, it really helps guide me what path I need to take and how I should proceed in this situation.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
cris (Verified Buyer)
May 12, 2024

amazing as always 🙂

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Melissa (Verified Buyer)
May 12, 2024

Ess is amazing, she helped give me clarity going into a stressful situation. The situation has passed and her prediction was on point! Thank you ✨🙏

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Lenay (Verified Buyer)
May 12, 2024

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Cris (Verified Buyer)
May 11, 2024

Thank you! You were on point as always 🙂

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Tara (Verified Buyer)
May 10, 2024

Worth the wait. Incredible depth and perception, kindness without judgement. Beautiful images- I love the deck used! Thank you for the insight, all of it was relevant and gentle enough for me to take on board. Highly recommended.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
cris (Verified Buyer)
May 08, 2024

As always Ess delivers her readings with incredible care and gives great insight into the situation

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Franziska A. (Verified Buyer)
May 06, 2024

The reading really resonated with my situation and I will be getting more readings surely.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Cris (Verified Buyer)
April 29, 2024

As always Ess delivers readings that are so insightful and helpful, and help guide me to take the right path in my situation

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Cris (Verified Buyer)
April 26, 2024

Thank you, as always Ess’ readings are incredibly insightful and really help better understand my unique situation.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Amanda (Verified Buyer)
April 25, 2024

1 day later and the prediction/energy came true. Thank you Ess 🙂

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Amanda (Verified Buyer)
April 23, 2024

Thanks so much, the reading was very detailed

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Randy (Verified Buyer)
April 20, 2024

Love the in-depth love reading. This gave me a better sense of what coming. Thank you!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Rio (Verified Buyer)
April 20, 2024

Her reading was the exact clarity that I needed at the right time. Thank you!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Joyanne (Verified Buyer)
April 17, 2024

The reader was exceptionally fast and accurate. I really appreciate the reading they gave and they were able to pick up on a lot.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Bree (Verified Buyer)
April 15, 2024

Very quick and in depth!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Cris (Verified Buyer)
April 14, 2024

Wow, I am very impressed with my reading, Esse has delivered a very insightful and in depth read. Thanks so much 🙂 I will be back again!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
cris (Verified Buyer)
April 10, 2024

this is my 2nd reading and i believe Ess connects well to me and my situation, they give great detail in their readings and a lot of thought is put in them

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Randy (Verified Buyer)
April 09, 2024

Once again, I love and appreciate my reading as it answered any questions I had lingering regarding a certain person. Thank you!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Randy (Verified Buyer)
April 09, 2024

Once again, I love and appreciate my reading as it answered any questions I had lingering regarding a certain person. Thank you!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Randy (Verified Buyer)
April 07, 2024

This reading was spot on and gave me some much insight on how to navigate certain professional aspects in my life. Thank you!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Randy (Verified Buyer)
April 07, 2024

I loved this reading as it brought so much clarity and insight to my current situation. I will definitely be returning back!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Randy (Verified Buyer)
April 07, 2024

I loved this reading as it brought so much clarity and insight to my current situation. I will definitely be returning back!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Simone (Verified Buyer)
April 07, 2024

Very in-depth and painted a clear picture for me! Also provided aspects that I too need to work on, which is great. I'm left feeling very optimistic and appreciative. Highly recommend !

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Alyssa (Verified Buyer)
April 07, 2024

A great reading. it was very in depth and connective to me. Thank you! I loved it!!!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
cris (Verified Buyer)
April 06, 2024

I believe Ess picked up on the situation correctly, the "external influences" you mention are probably due to the fact he has a gf. But the fact you saw potential may be that they break up. I´m glad to know it´s not just me when you said there is mutual attraction, as I am drawn to him and I cannot explain it. Thank you for the effort put into the reading

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Alexa (Verified Buyer)
April 05, 2024

As usual, my reading was more heavily detailed than I anticipated, and I feel like I got very real insight and advice to carry with me moving forward. I'm looking forward to what may be ahead and...probably going to get a reading again soon. Thank you!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Awesome as always ! (Verified Buyer)
April 04, 2024

I really appreciate the insight, depth, and care put into these ratings. Very helpful in supporting me on my journey, thank you!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Hard truths given, with empathy (Verified Buyer)
April 04, 2024

I see now whats important In the path ahead

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Nicole (Verified Buyer)
April 01, 2024

Incredible reading! Very accurate thank you so much.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
CT (Verified Buyer)
April 01, 2024

This review is long overdue as I have gotten several Readings from Ess. I’ve always been so impressed with how spot on the Readings are, how prompt they are, but also the care and empathy expressed in all of them. I’m very grateful to have found Ess!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
BCR (Verified Buyer)
March 31, 2024

Clarity, and hard truths,the reading given me a a lighted path forward to actions that have guided me a way forward , thank you

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Moira (Verified Buyer)
March 29, 2024

This was my second reading from Ess and it was just as uplifting and empowering as my first. Utilising both tarot and oracle cards, the singles reading I received revealed the potential for romantic connections within the next few months and included advice to guide me to my goal of emotional fulfillment in a long-term relationship. I very much appreciate the care, empathy, and positivity radiating throughout the whole reading. Thank you again, Ess!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Nia (Verified Buyer)
March 27, 2024

I had an amazing reading. It was hurtful to hear, but it is what I needed to hear. I appreciate all the time and energy put into my reading especially how delicate, sweet and empathetic Ess was towards my entire situation and the advice she gave me as well.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
N (Verified Buyer)
March 27, 2024

This reading was really amazing!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Iva (Verified Buyer)
March 26, 2024

My reading was done very fast and in-depth.Would definitely recommend 🙂

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
carson (Verified Buyer)
March 26, 2024

very insightful!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Alexa (Verified Buyer)
March 24, 2024

I got another reading pretty much back to back, and I thought that yet again Ess was insightful and reassuring. I feel bad I'm going to be bugging her for another one shortly lol, but these readings I've received are probably the closest thing to real, helpful, genuine guidance and advice that even my own friends really haven't helped me see. I love my friends but sometimes you just need a third party to look at things from a different perspective. Thank you <3

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Amazing. Very helpful. (Verified Buyer)
March 23, 2024

Ess is always finding ways to help clarify my worried and more

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Thank you (Verified Buyer)
March 22, 2024

My go to for tarot readings. Very thorough, compassionate, and accurate. Thank you so much.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Alissa (Verified Buyer)
March 21, 2024

Thankyou so much for this , it gave me clear insight on what I wanted to know . It was very in depth . Thankyou again ! Very fast delivery as well

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Rima (Verified Buyer)
March 20, 2024

But thank you so much is a friend for everything I hope I get all things working and I really trust in you for everything you're here but I'm thank you so much.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Amazing. Very helpful. (Verified Buyer)
March 19, 2024

Will be back again

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Alexa (Verified Buyer)
March 17, 2024

I found Ess by chance, and as someone who loves tarot and tapping into spirituality, I of course wanted a reading, and I was not AT ALL disappointed. I got a reading needing clarity on my current situation that was confusing the heck out of me and I now have some reassurance that what I see and am experiencing is not just in my head. It feels good to be validated in what I think, and receiving advice that could be helpful in attaining what I want. I will definitely be back for another reading as this is probably as accurate and comfortable as I've felt with a reader in a loooong time, Thank you so so much!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Roberto (Verified Buyer)
March 16, 2024

I really lost count how many readings ess already did for me.
But everytime, she helps and supports me in the best way possible with her readings. The readings are always spot on and give insights and also a bigger picture of the overall situations.

Its always a pleasure!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Final (Verified Buyer)
March 15, 2024

Thanks a whole bunch!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Amanda (Verified Buyer)
March 12, 2024

It is a lovely reading with detailed explanation of the cards and the scenario. I love that Ess provides a general summary after the entire explanation as well. I will be back for future readings 🙂

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Anon (Verified Buyer)
March 07, 2024

Ess's readings have been nothing short of detailed, clear, and wonderful. They are beautifully and lovingly put together, delivered in a direct and concise manner. I find myself reading them multiple times, each time picking up a new message. The turnaround time is also very quick. Thank you, Ess. I will keep returning.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Final (Verified Buyer)
March 05, 2024

Thank you for such a lovely reading! I feel very thankful and happy to know that my guides are with me and I've managed to dodge conflict in deleting my accounts / steering clear of the past as best as I can.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Moira (Verified Buyer)
March 05, 2024

I asked for five positive predictions in light of the current low period in my life. The reading was uplifting, insightful, and full of warmth and compassion. Each pulled card had an accompanying image and paragraph that explained its relevance to my situation. I would definitely not hesitate to get another reading in the future. Thank you so much, Ess, for your support during my healing journey.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
very helpful (Verified Buyer)
March 02, 2024

I always really appreciate these readings!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Helen (Verified Buyer)
March 02, 2024

Really in depth read. ❤️

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Kris (Verified Buyer)
March 01, 2024

I'm very pleased with this reading, as with the other readings, I have done with her. Captures the nuance of the situation very well and offers. Good advice. She also follows up with clarification questions. I appreciate you very much. Thank you.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Milt (Verified Buyer)
March 01, 2024

Really kind and it resonated with me!!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
MSunshine (Verified Buyer)
February 22, 2024

The reading was very on point and I the reading resonates with me well. I will purchase another reading. Thank you!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Savannah (Verified Buyer)
February 06, 2024

Always resonates so deeply.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Marie (Verified Buyer)
February 03, 2024

WOW! Crystal clear reading, thank you!!!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Kitty (Verified Buyer)
February 02, 2024

always wonderful <3 i really appreciate the clarity provided with these readings.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
S (Verified Buyer)
January 26, 2024

I loved my 5 predictions reading with Ess, it was interesting and uplifting. Thank you!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Savannah (Verified Buyer)
January 24, 2024

Always clarifying when I need it

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
S (Verified Buyer)
January 23, 2024

My reading with Ess was spot on. I had a reading on someone’s feelings for me, and everything she said in the reading I later found out the person really did feel towards me.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Tina (Verified Buyer)
January 22, 2024

Thank you for your insight

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Witold (Verified Buyer)
January 19, 2024

I must admit the reading was very accurate and resonated with me very well. When there was something that I was able to check immediately, the reading was usually in line with reality. Apart from that, Ess was very kind and pleasant in her summary, trying to explain things in detailed way and, if possible, offer her advice.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Don M. (Verified Buyer)
January 15, 2024

Reading was amazing. I've been to other psychics before and tarot readers and all of the readings have been very similar. That me and my POI have a deep rooted, spirtual connection, that both of us are in search for one another but moving with intention and clarity through communication is key. It almost seems like divine timing is in play here but a very good reading nontheless. Thank you so much

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Kitty (Verified Buyer)
January 14, 2024

Always a good reading - thorough, clear, in-depth, without overly mystifying the cards. I really enjoy this reader!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Savannah (Verified Buyer)
January 13, 2024

Always providing me with a peace of mind.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Savannah (Verified Buyer)
January 10, 2024

Amazing reading as always! Always resonates with me

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Savannah (Verified Buyer)
January 09, 2024

Another amazing reading, always puts my mind at ease.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Savannah (Verified Buyer)
January 09, 2024

Always insightful

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Savannah (Verified Buyer)
January 08, 2024

Always honest and straightforward. Always giving me a sense of calmness.

Emma (Verified Buyer)
January 07, 2024

I think my review may end up getting deleted. I was disappointed on receiving my readings as I was left confused and didn’t feel like it provided clarity. I reached out to the reacher and was still left feeling confused. Unfortunately it wasn’t the experience I was hoping based on previous reviews.

---- OUR REPLY ----
Hi Emma,
as you can see, we don’t need to delete reviews, since all of them are authentic. From our end, it seems the mix-up started with your initial question. You wrote us telling that the autocorrect might've jumbled things up in your query. We tried to clear things up over email as quickly as we could. Then you replied saying that again, the question wasn’t still right.

Your reading was lengthy, detailed and done with much love; we believe, it left no room for doubt. We value feedback that focuses on the service we provide, rather than the outcomes of the readings, which might not always be positive. It's important for clients to be aware that when they ask questions about any matter, the answers might not always align with their hopes or expectations.

We also provided a summary of the message in your reading. There's nothing to be confused about; just see how your relationship goes and then please come back with more precise feedback, since everything in your situation is yet to unfold.

Just a heads-up for next time – clarity is key with tarot readings. If the question's all over the place with errors and constant changes, it's tough for us to give you a straight answer. We get that autocorrect can be a pain, but try to make sure what you're asking is what you really want to know. It's a give-and-take thing – clear questions lead to clear answers.

This is how tarot works, and we’ve clearly outlined this in our FAQ section.

Keep it sharp and specific, and we'll do our part to make sure the insights are on point.

Let's nail it next round!

Ess

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Savannah (Verified Buyer)
January 06, 2024

Again giving me the clarity I need. Anytime I look for guidance Ess Sea tarot always provides insight!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
H (Verified Buyer)
January 05, 2024

This was a great reading which provided me with answers, clarity and most
importantly, guidance!! I will be taking this all into account but i would 100% recommend this reader 🥰

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
First Reading (Verified Buyer)
January 04, 2024

This is my first reading, I found this site on Reddit. Very accurate and helpful.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Savannah (Verified Buyer)
January 04, 2024

Very accurate promising reading! Look forward to many future readings!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Savannah (Verified Buyer)
January 04, 2024

Beautiful reading! Amazing in depth details that heavily resonate with me!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Savannah (Verified Buyer)
January 03, 2024

Very straightforward and well done readings. Provided the clarity I needed.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Fantastic, spot on and thorough (Verified Buyer)
January 03, 2024

I very much appreciate the time and thoughtfulness put into this reading. She even answered my follow up questions. The reading was spot on to the energy of the situation and offered valuable advice for moving forward.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Yellow (Verified Buyer)
December 28, 2023

So comprehensive and satisfying reading! Very quick too. Very professional 👏🏻

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Roberto (Verified Buyer)
December 19, 2023

I'm always coming back to the readings of Ess. She is always on point and doesn't sugarcoat. The 1 Year Ahead Forecast even overlaps with a general reading i came across recently. Just can recommend!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Sheala (Verified Buyer)
December 11, 2023

I had a reading back in October with Ess, I’m writing now to say the reading was accurate and came to be the way Ess described things to play out! Very good I recommend a reading with Ess!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Spot on! (Verified Buyer)
December 09, 2023

Incredibly accurate reading with logical advice to boot!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
anonymous (Verified Buyer)
December 07, 2023

For Singles Reading.
Reading was very thought-out and insightful. Ess seems to really enjoy what they are doing and it shows in their readings. I truly do hope from what I gathered from this reading comes to be.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Michelle (Verified Buyer)
December 03, 2023

Great reading with Ess! It was delivered quickly and she clarified additional questions for me. Very pleasant reader to work with and she picked up on the energy of who I inquired about pretty well

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Anonymous (Verified Buyer)
December 02, 2023

Great reading. Straight to the point

⭑⭑⭑⭑
elli (Verified Buyer)
December 02, 2023

Good reading, i actually really do wish to be in a relationship with someone but i know that i have my priorities to focus on atm. i’m working on it though

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
A (Verified Buyer)
November 26, 2023

Really pleased and grateful for the reading received by Ess. Thorough and thoughtful and compassionate. I had a clarity in decision making reading done and she really articulated in words and with the cards the deep feelings there within me. It was amazing to see the images and how they reflected how I felt about the choices. Thank you Ess!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
River (Verified Buyer)
November 26, 2023

I loved my reading , it was very well done, explained thoroughly and clear. It deeply resonated with me. It was also done in timely manner. I really appreciate them!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Jona (Verified Buyer)
November 26, 2023

Hi sorry 4 my delay review but i just recently open my inbox so pardon me. I love how you went on details and hint some challenges i may encounter throughout my career path. "The Seven of Wands, with its theme of resilience and challenge, may suggest a career that involves advocacy, leadership, or entrepreneurship, where standing up for your beliefs and tackling competition is crucial. " This part really hits because someone i know who can palm read i may be a public speaker someday but i don't like public speaking so i said "now that i know i do anything to avoid being public speaker" and she said everything depends on me. Anyways, im just really at lost in my career choice, and as you can feel, im a student at the moment who's been nearing college and i fear i will choose the wrong course that will cost a fortune to me and my parents. You know, not only from my scattered choices in career but i think i read some astrology predictions or maybe a tarot too that i will many different jobs. Also i love how you added a short summary answer at the end, it really helps me comprehend the reading more. That's all! I hope you have a good month! And thank you for your time and energy!!!!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
E (Verified Buyer)
November 26, 2023

I was really impressed by the accuracy especially when I didn’t give any background info besides the names of the people involved. Enjoyed this reading a lot and will think of buying in the future

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
A.T. (Verified Buyer)
November 26, 2023

This reading gave me the comfort and enlightenment that I’ve been needing. I now view this transitional period of my life as a little less scary and look forward to the future.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
A.T. (Verified Buyer)
November 26, 2023

This reading gave me the comfort and enlightenment that I’ve been needing. I now view this transitional period of my life as a little less scary and look forward to the future.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Carmen (Verified Buyer)
November 24, 2023

Reading completely resonated- accurately picked up my situation, it was amazing how 3 cards can describe so much about my current situation. I was thoroughly impressed with the level of detail included in the reading as well. Overall very positive messages came through and i was satisfied with the timeframe that i also received my reading in. 10/10

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
H (Verified Buyer)
November 24, 2023

I bought a second reading and it brought to me a lot of clarity. I felt she picked up on my current energy accurately and provided rational steps to address my situation, which brought about some hope. The reading is thorough and I really appreciate the care put into delivering the messages received. Thank you so much once again!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
H (Verified Buyer)
November 23, 2023

I used the 3-pull card. I received my reading promptly and was surprised at how comprehensive it was! I felt she picked up my energy really well and was able to communicate what I couldn't fully grasp about my situation, and offered a good explanation. She even pulled an extra card for advice. I'm really thankful for her service. It's opened my eyes and provided the assistance I needed. Thank you! I highly recommend.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Sarah (Verified Buyer)
November 13, 2023

I had my first tarot reading with Ess, and it was a revelation! Her insights were spot-on and gave me a new perspective on a challenging situation. She's a guide who helps you see your path more clearly. What really stood out to me was how Ess provided detailed visuals of each card during the reading, enhancing my understanding and connection to the messages. She didn’t just stop at the cards' meanings, she went a step further, offering additional advice and insights at the end of the reading, ensuring I was fully equipped to make my decisions. It felt like she was truly invested in guiding me towards the best path. Thank you, Ess!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
AlexRuns (Verified Buyer)
November 08, 2023

Ess' tarot reading was a game-changer for me. It helped me make a crucial decision with confidence. Her ability to connect the cards to my life's situation was astounding. I'm grateful for her guidance and would recommend her to anyone seeking clarity.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Carlos (Verified Buyer)
October 30, 2023

I recently had a reading with Ess about my career that has revealed just how stuck and fearful I was about my professional path. Ess’ accuracy and deep understanding of the cards, combined with her intuition, have been invaluable. She provided practical prompts and guidance that have helped me see my situation more clearly. Honestly, without her insights, I wouldn't have known how to move forward. Her readings are a blend of intuition, wisdom, and real-world advice that's always helpful.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Abraham (Verified Buyer)
October 14, 2023

I didn't expect quite the level of detail I would receive. In the start of the reading I feel she was able to hone in quite well, as she was able to summarize a lot of what I was feeling. It's always an odd feeling knowing there are people in tune with whatever force lets them do that. In regards to the future obviously I don't know what comes, but I do feel she was hitting at all the right points. She pulled an abundance of cards and they all connected seamlessly. Overall, I am happy to trust her as she can easily tune into her readers situations.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Sunny (Verified Buyer)
October 09, 2023

The portrait of my next partner perfectly described a person who a month after getting the reading, walked into my life. The physical and personality traits as well as our dynamic in the relationship are spot on. Getting this reading was helpful to help me keep exploring more with the connection rather than breaking it off prematurely due to fear. Highly recommend the reading!!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Bestaccounts4u (Verified Buyer)
October 08, 2023

The reader has been very kind! I needed some guidance for a career related question and they've been very helpful. They've been very willing to help me and gave me a detailed reading and it helped me for a decision I have to take. Thank you!🙏🏻

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
sugarcreamtee2 (Verified Buyer)
September 17, 2023

The reader was very kind and answered all my questions with clarity, She pulled cards for clarifications and follow ups as well

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Jordan (Verified Buyer)
September 03, 2023

This was my first tarot reading, and Ess made it an unforgettable experience. Her detailed interpretation and the personal connection she established were remarkable. I felt heard and understood, and the reading resonated deeply with my current life situation. A heartfelt thank you to Ess for this eye-opening experience.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Ravenclaw (Verified Buyer)
August 20, 2023

I was skeptical about tarot readings, but Ess changed my mind. Her reading was insightful, detailed, and surprisingly accurate. She has a genuine gift, and her compassionate approach made the whole experience very comforting. I'll definitely be returning for more guidance.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Jose (Verified Buyer)
April 26, 2023

I have had multiple love readings with Ess, and each time has been an incredible experience. Ess has an incredible gift for tuning into my energy and the energy of those around me, and has provided me with insights and guidance that have been invaluable to me on my journey. The accuracy and specificity of the information Ess provides is truly remarkable. Every time I receive a reading, I am left with a profound sense of clarity and understanding. She has a gentle and compassionate approach that instantly puts me at ease, and she has helped me navigate some of the most challenging and confusing aspects of my love life with grace and wisdom. I would highly recommend Ess to anyone looking for guidance and clarity around matters of the heart. Her readings are truly transformative and have helped me to gain a deeper understanding of myself and my relationships. I am so grateful for her incredible gift and the support she has provided me along my journey.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Lila (Verified Buyer)
March 08, 2023

The reading was perfectly explained and was super accurate! I could 100% relate to everything said. Thank you so much.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Curcuma (Verified Buyer)
March 04, 2023

Very good service

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Angel (Verified Buyer)
February 10, 2023

I have to say, thank you so much for the mini reading. It was short but yet so worth it especially knowing more about what is yet to come in the few months ahead. Now I’m curious to learn more. I might even book a more detailed reading now. Thank you again🤍🤍🤍

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Austin (Verified Buyer)
January 21, 2023

The reader gave a lengthy audio file detailing the reading meaning. Overall it was very thorough with a lot of details regarding the corresponding query. Moreover, the reader is kind and has a gentle voice and reading style. Definitely recommend the service.

⭑⭑⭑⭑
Austin (Verified Buyer)
January 21, 2023

Very complete reading. The reader got most things rights regarding my situation just by giving her a small summary. I felt the reading was ambiguous, which is good, taking into account all the details that ended up being right and the situation itself. That reading style is preferable when one wants to take te reign of a certain decision, it gives you clarity and options.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Wonderful reading. (Verified Buyer)
January 19, 2023

I really appreciate the clear detail and energy this reading took. It resonated deeply and I’m am very grateful for the advice and clarity.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Drew (Verified Buyer)
January 16, 2023

Thank you for the wonderful reading. I am kind of in shock since I didnt disclose anything about my situation and I just asked a question. You really have the really on point. This answered so many and so much more of my questions. I have been stuck and this just helped me. I will definitely be back for another reading in the future. Right now, I need to heal myself. Thank you so much

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Jose (Verified Buyer)
January 04, 2023

I’ve had multiple readings over the past year from Ess and have loved and appreciated each one so much. It’s guided me through tough times and has shown me to believe in not only in what I want, but in myself. The readings are very in depth and explain the cards that are chosen also. Thank you so much as always J

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Robin (Verified Buyer)
November 20, 2022

Always suprised by the precise readings! Her redings are always spot on and helped me to see things from a different point of view. Grazie Mille

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Cactus Flower (Verified Buyer)
November 01, 2022

Thank you for another great reading! It was very relevant to my situation and has helped me gain a lot of clarity

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
auraa28 (Verified Buyer)
July 07, 2022

I just had a reading from her, and it was amazing, it resonated a lot, she was sincere but kind with lots of advices. Would repeat doing another reading with her. I recommend her 100%

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
WalruswithSunglasses (Verified Buyer)
July 06, 2022

Just listened to my fantastic reading from Ess! She was super pleasant and went very into detail. I only gave her one sentence to go off of in terms of my situation and she nailed exactly how I've been feeling and what I've been going through. She helped give me the clarity I need to start taking steps to stop being fearful of my future and embrace this new chapter as a new beginning. I plan on listening to my reading a few more times to take it all in but I highly recommend her!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
guidingintuit (Verified Buyer)
July 01, 2022

I had an amazing reading with her. Everything was spot on and she took her time to go a bit more in-depth on each topic. I advise to go into your reading with your energy open and be prepared with what may come through! I picked the mystery box reading, no prior info given to her apart from her knowing my name. She pulled cards straight to the 30 min mark just like the mystery box says. You definitely get your money’s worth.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
yatompoutso (Verified Buyer)
July 01, 2022

I got a reading from this person! It was in depth, very detailed explaining my situation without me giving much information about my problem, the reader is kind, responds quickly and answers your questions even if they're silly ones! I recommend them and I'm looking forward in the future to book with them again! 💕

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
xopumpkinn (Verified Buyer)
June 28, 2022

I loved my reading from Ess. It was so detailed and resonated with me. Thank you for putting my heart at ease. I will be back 😊

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
wailinwombat (Verified Buyer)
June 27, 2022

Hello all! Ill be the first to proudly announce on this post that Ess gave me a fantastic reading 🙂 the depth and clarity was astounding! Definitely my most encouraging and clear reading to date 😌 if i ever need another reading in the future, she will be my first choice. Many blessings!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Axelazilla (Verified Buyer)
June 24, 2022

Incredibly accurate and resonated very wel. I asked a pretty vague question (out of my own skepticism and left out pretty big details) and they were able to pick up those energies without me mentioning it. Super in-depth. Thank you again!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Illustrious_Event336 (Verified Buyer)
June 18, 2022

I was very happy with my reading from @Essseatea it was on point and honest and it was exactly what I needed to know to help me move forward. I would gladly go again she is very kind.🙈💗

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
BartsgirlJo (Verified Buyer)
June 16, 2022

I had my first reading by Ess and I had no idea what to expect but she went above and beyond what I thought it would be. I gave her zero information about myself and I have no idea how she read and interpreted the cards to my life right now. I’m very looking forward to continuing being her client because I believe it will only deepen my understanding and hopefully deepen her ability to answer my questions. I very much appreciate her detail to my reading. Thank you Ess. ❤️

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
princessca704 (Verified Buyer)
June 15, 2022

Such a kind and thoughtful reader, really went in depth and a lot of what she said resonated with me. Thank you so much for your insight and helpful advice 💗

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Anonymous user (Verified Buyer)
June 12, 2022

Had a really nice reading with this reader. Felt like she was really able to answer my question and connect the dots to how other aspects of my life related to the question that I asked. Was a long reading which I liked and it felt accurate 🙂

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
zenvibes321 (Verified Buyer)
June 11, 2022

Very intuitive and detailed reader, I recommend a reading with Ess! Thank you

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
BraveryBrevityBeau (Verified Buyer)
June 06, 2022

The reading is honest and comforting. There was a lot of things that I needed to hear and what came through the reading seems like a wake up call for me. I am truly grateful ! ❤️

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Starboy257 (Verified Buyer)
May 29, 2022

One of the best readers I've come across on Reddit! Just got a reading, which was very accurate and resonated with my situation. I really enjoyed the time we spent together while doing the reading. Got useful insights on my situation, and also the solution to my problems including things I should do in order to achieve what I'm looking for. Just what I needed! 10/10. Definitely recommended!!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
starelder13 (Verified Buyer)
May 27, 2022

Ess is an incredible tarot reader. Very thorough, and able to pick up on emotions and situations with no information provided by me. I was truly impressed, and also grateful for how long and thorough the reading was, for such a reasonable price. Well worth it and I will definitely be back.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Kitsunebeauty (Verified Buyer)
May 26, 2022

I've had 2 readings with Ess and both have been spot on. She really has a way of getting to the core of my internal issues which has given me a lot of insight on what steps to take next. She is a wonderful communicator and delivers her messages with grace even if they are hard to hear.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
jgrx2bee (Verified Buyer)
May 16, 2022

The reader was accurate, patient and fabulous, explained everything with details Looking foward to another reading when needed.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Live_Piano9195 (Verified Buyer)
May 06, 2022

I just had a reading with Ess. So much of her reading resonated with my current state! I really appreciated how detailed she was. She put so much care into her reading, and I really felt her kind, warm, and caring energy. I'm going to follow her advice and see where it takes me. Will definitely come back for another reading <3

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Particular-Damage-92 (Verified Buyer)
May 03, 2022

Ess is honest and very kind. Her reading was encouraging and gave me much to think about about. She comes across as caring and honest. Thank you.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
West-Requirement-331 (Verified Buyer)
May 01, 2022

This reader is legit. She picked up on a lot and helped me with all of her insight. She’s obviously intuitive and it just felt comfortable. It felt like therapy. I would definitely recommend and will come back for more. Thank you for your time and energy spent on me today.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
lolamoon7 (Verified Buyer)
April 30, 2022

Ess is very friendly and really cares about providing a reading that resonates. She gave a lot of information that I intuitively knew to be true. Great overall experience!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
RewardDesperate (Verified Buyer)
April 30, 2022

Amazing reading, very detailed! I’m very impressed. Thank you very much ✨ I’ll keep you update!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
direwolfey (Verified Buyer)
April 30, 2022

Thank you so much for your speedy and in depth reading. It really resonated with me. Thank you for taking the time to explain things and help me see what it all means! I appreciate your time and hopefully my future aligns with the positive elements of your reading <3

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
imkaiii (Verified Buyer)
April 21, 2022

Had a great in depth love reading that provided much clarity to my current situation. So much detail was given and was scarily accurate. With little to no background information given. Even after the reading she still answered questions that I had. Would definitely recommend and this reading definitely helped soothe the anxiety I was having.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
makeitchemical (Verified Buyer)
April 17, 2022

The reading was incredibly comprehensive, it actually took me a couple of days to digest all the info and guidance. Without giving any information they were able to describe the situation accurately, and it's quite a complex situation. I'm incredibly grateful.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
frvncs (Verified Buyer)
February 21, 2022

Thank you so much Ess for the reading, and I apologize for writing the review so late. Ess was very patient with me, took her time, and gave a really detailed and thorough reading and interpretation. I was honestly blown away, especially considering how general my questions were. I'm really thankful, and would definitely do some more readings with her again in the future.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
YumiYona (Verified Buyer)
February 20, 2022

I had a general reading as I have a lot of doubt and uncertainty in several areas of my life at the moment. She was quick at getting back to me with the reading as an audio file, which I like as I can listen to it again and again. Most of the reading related to my career and the messages she had regarding this resonated with me.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
blackrabbitxx_ (Verified Buyer)
February 10, 2022

the reading was very spot on and the advice gave me a clearer view on my situation, the reader was a very lovely person 🙂 thank you again for the reading

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
HeronAdmirable5600 (Verified Buyer)
February 09, 2022

Amazingly accurate and thorough reading with the total lack of information given. Only information given was asking for insight into my path and near future. Ess was able to give clarity into the spiritual and to illustrate the importance of actually listening to what the universe is trying to tell me. Between new insights as well as reaffirming what I subconsciously knew to be true, their reading gave me the final push to truly begin changing my state of mind and begin to let go of past traumas. Knowing that we take our chances when asking for readings, as it can be hard to know who is "legit", I would definitely recommend Ess to anyone in need of clarity as she seems to be able to see exactly what is needed.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
RatonulDK (Verified Buyer)
February 08, 2022

Asked her for a reading to get some clarity as I'm going through some things. Not only did she offer that, but she guessed what I'm going through spot on without even talking about it! She nailed my current situation on both readings that I've asked her. What can I say other than amazing and really really fun to talk to as well! A really good reader, highly recommend her!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
bananataffi (Verified Buyer)
February 07, 2022

very very accurate reader and they were so sweet. i would 10/10 recommend to anyone looking for a very kind-hearted and genuine message. thank you ess!!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
OppositePolesAttract (Verified Buyer)
January 20, 2022

Ess did a reading for me a couple of days ago and I was blown away with her approach. She was able to gauge so much without me even asking her what the question was. She is very accurate with her reading and will treat you with patience and kindness! I would highly recommend you to reach out to Ess for a reading!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
chinmayejay (Verified Buyer)
January 19, 2022

Very spot on, intuitive reader. Tells us what we need to know. Highly recommended

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Lopezjose7 (Verified Buyer)
January 07, 2022

I’ve had 3 readings in total over the past 6 months with Ess. To be honest I’ve never really believed in such things and take it with a pinch of salt, that was until one of Es’s readings about a soul mate happened. So much in the reading happened it was just crazy. I’ve only just recently asked for another reading as feeling slightly lost and again I’m just blown away by what was given. No info except my partners name was given, yet the reading I received is so relevant from start to finish, with regards to what’s happening right now. Ess really takes her time to give you an absolutely amazing reading and takes time to explain what the cards mean and goes into so much detail. The document provided also shows how much Ess takes her readings seriously and is a really great keep sake for us to have. Ess is a beautiful warm soul who really take her time and communicates so well always. I really could go on but If you take a look at all the other reviews

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
jennaraechion (Verified Buyer)
October 27, 2021

I rarely get readings. Honestly can’t tell you how long it’s been. Years, definitely. Though lately I’ve had more things on my mind than usual. I saw a recent post from EssSeaTea about readings and I obviously felt drawn to her, but I also liked that I would be able to save the reading because she recorded a remote tarot session for me. So I messaged her saying “Look, I’m psychic too but I’m just basically going through a lot of situations all at once and I’m lost.” She was so warm-hearted and was quickly responsive that I was sure I wanted a reading. I’ve had readings before, I’ve even given a few readings, and I must say EssSeaTea is truly gifted. As I listened to the recording, I thought to myself “It’s like she really knows me.” And she spoke to me the way a friend would have spoken to me about my strengths and my “shadow.” Meaning, she was kind, yet careful and direct. I truly felt like I gained meaning, as well as very st

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
riajyuu (Verified Buyer)
October 25, 2021

Absolutely loved my reading! She was very calm and clear in explaining and answering all my questions. I appreciated the use of different decks and the interpretations she pulled from the cards made a lot of sense. Would highly recommend!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
barkflesh (Verified Buyer)
October 14, 2021

EssSeaTea is a reader of extremely honed skill! She was able to pull so much guidance and wisdom out of the cards she pulled for my situation. She is a sweet and caring human being but does not sugar coat anything on behalf of the querent's desires. She is honest with her messages and advice, and that is always appreciated! 10/10

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
ktho64152 (Verified Buyer)
October 11, 2021

Very ethical and kind reader. Very in-depth reading which hit a lot of things right on the head. She'll tell you the truth - not what you want to hear. She takes her time and does a thorough job and tries to really understand you and the situation. This one is a keeper.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
somethingshimmering (Verified Buyer)
October 09, 2021

She was very patient and thorough with the reading, taking the time to delve into the question in relation to the card meanings and overall message and interpretation. I felt like there was a lot of care put into the reading, which picked up on themes I've been working through and gave advice on how to move forward. This was a gorgeous reading from a fabulous reader, who I would recommend. Thank you! 🧡

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Anonymous user (Verified Buyer)
October 05, 2021

Really detailed reading that felt very personable. Way more warm and intimate than other readings I’ve had. Very professional. I didn’t expect the level of depth I got…. It was impressive. Picked up on a lot of my situation, gave me some stuff to mull over. Recommended; this is one talented and heartfelt reader.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
dunestogether (Verified Buyer)
October 03, 2021

Wow, I don't even know where to begin with EssSeaTea. She surpassed all expectations. I will admit that I was expecting a cold reading, but I didn't even give her the situation and she cut right to the root of my indecision and gave me a solid path moving forward. Not cold at all. Intuitive, warm, and accurate to the situation. Her voice is so relaxing and she's so straightforward. She's wonderful, and I would absolutely recommend!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
PineappleFinancial31 (Verified Buyer)
October 02, 2021

Just finished a reading to help me understand my feelings about love better. She really picked up on my energy about the current situation, without me mentioning anything at all. I was really amazed. She gave me advice and help me see things clearer, and hopefully the blindfold that she talked about in my reading will drop away. +plus point for having such a soothing voice, was listening to her recording and looking at the pic she send over. Really calming.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Anonymous user (Verified Buyer)
August 10, 2021

I loved this reader so much, she instantly understood me and kept on telling me that everything is going to be okay. And all of my challenges are building me towards the future, I love her so much and she’s very sweet and kind ❤️❤️. I’m definitely talking to her again

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Anonymous user (Verified Buyer)
August 06, 2021

AMAZING READER. Spot on with everything. Will continue to go back to her again and again.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
somisky (Verified Buyer)
July 30, 2021

I recently got an interactive chat session with EssSeaTea and all I can say is she was wonderful. We chatted for close to an hour, she answered all of my questions, was super sweet, helpful and the reading was spot on. She perfectly understood my issue/situation and gave a lot of very appreciated insight into it, it definitely felt very personal and accurate. I received some oracle messages too that I needed to hear, and the advice given on my situation was detailed and very insightful, not vague. She is patient, never rushed me, and she has a beautiful, kind, and bright energy. If you are looking for a reading I wholeheartedly recommend her. I came to her looking for some clarity and guidance and felt so much better after our chat, the insight was detailed and well explained. Overall, she is a wonderful reader, extremely intuitive, and very kind. Thank you so much <3 😊

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Brief-Panic-8886 (Verified Buyer)
July 28, 2021

Really intuitive and detailed in her response <3 I feel more clarity now in my situation and really appreciate her patience with me on understanding the whole picture. I recommend her work :)

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
verandagirl_00 (Verified Buyer)
July 27, 2021

Thank you for the reading. It was really nice feeling talking with her.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
cooldelajae (Verified Buyer)
July 27, 2021

EssSeaTea is such a sweet and spirit led reader. She takes her time to really get in tune with spirit and comes back with crazy accurate information without me even asking a questions. She gives great advice, is patient and has an amazing voice.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Anonymous user (Verified Buyer)
July 25, 2021

I had a great session with Ess. She communicates the cards giving helpful insight about their interpretation. The reading was thorough. I received an audio recording and a picture of the card reading at the end. She was very kind throughout the entire reading. Thanks again for your help and guidance.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Anonymous user (Verified Buyer)
July 24, 2021

My reading was very thorough and in-depth. She took the time to explain things thoroughly to me and answer my questions which was very nice not to be rushed and to get my questions answered and make sure I understood my message With clarity. He continues to amaze me no matter what question you ask whatever we’re needing to hear in that moment is revealed. I feel and felt relief and validation. Weight off my shoulders. I highly recommend a reading!! So so nice!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
InteractionNo7333 (Verified Buyer)
July 18, 2021

Ess was very cordial and gave good advice. I think it all went down smooth and professional. Thank u!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Lopezjose7 (Verified Buyer)
July 15, 2021

Got a 2nd reading within 24 hours of the first reading. This time for soul mate. Again such an amazing reading. So much information in the file which explains so much from the cards. So happy, highly recommended. Thank you ❤️

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Lopezjose7 (Verified Buyer)
July 13, 2021

Ess is a beautiful Soul. Very lovely to communicate with and get an understanding of what will be done and within a given time scale. Received an awesome PDF with visuals of cards drawn, their meaning and how that relates to me and the situation I’m in. It’s definitely touched base on an idea I had and was uncertain if I were to peruse it but I think it’s giving me a little push in that direction. There are other interesting parts to the reading which summed up what I’m going through and why, as well of how to deal with it. That’s if I want to be brave and go for it of course. I guess if it scares you then it’s obviously a good decision. Get out of the comfort zone and go for it. Thank you 😊

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Anonymous user (Verified Buyer)
July 10, 2021

I just received my reading and it deeply resonates. I have so many things that have been made more clear to me through this reading. This lovely lady delivered her reading to me in a kind and informative way. She did so in a manner that made me feel like we connected and she very much understands me and what I have been waiting to read. Thank You!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Wacky1990 (Verified Buyer)
July 06, 2021

Had a soulmate reading and it was just so powerful and intense. It resonated very well and definitely gave me clarity of thoughts. A very intuitive reader, EssSeaTea has a vibrant and positive energy to her and is very sweet 🙂 This was my first ever tarot reading ever and Iam glad it was with her - it left me feeling very hopeful for the coming times. Will totally recommend.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
AdministrativeStay54 (Verified Buyer)
July 06, 2021

She is just the sweetest! Received an audio recording of the reading as well as a picture of the card spread. So detailed and oriented. The length of the recording was over 30 minutes! She would go out of her way, shuffling oracle cards for more insights and guidance. Prompt replies as well. Overall a wonderful experience! 10/10 will recommend her!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
PsycBun (Verified Buyer)
July 04, 2021

I did a no contact reading with EssSeaTea. And she really was accurate. I told her nothing and she saw the whole situation. She also took time to answer my questions and I can say I was a bother. She is patient and kind. I really like her reading and I will use her again.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
gingerbreadmaple (Verified Buyer)
July 02, 2021

I’m honestly speechless. Had a soulmate reading and EssSeaTea picked up on a breakup I gave her no details about, saying essentially instead of a partner she was seeing me blindfolded after a connection with someone I already know that ended very abruptly and with a lot of confusion that should mend itself in time. Whether or not you think tarot predicts the future, the fact she called on so many facts I had said nothing about took my breath away. She read the scenario perfectly even though my reading wasn’t meant to be about that! Best reader I’ve had - so intuitive.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Prestigious-Place-16 (Verified Buyer)
June 30, 2021

The reading was truly lovely and definitely picked up on my current energies and what I needed to do in order to move forward. She tells it like it is, not necessarily just what you want to hear which is all too common. I definitely recommend.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
sleepyangel3 (Verified Buyer)
June 29, 2021

I didn’t give the reader any information, not even my name. She absolutely picked up on my past, present and my future manifestations! She also gave details, it wasn’t like the overall energy if that makes sense. She sent a picture as well. Thank you again!!! 💛

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Elijanaja (Verified Buyer)
June 24, 2021

Thank you for reading. I got photo of cards and recorded voice! Very positive reading!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
PinkPeony (Verified Buyer)
June 21, 2021

Very talented reader! 🙌🙏 Really helped me with my situation to give more clarification and the confirmation that I needed! Very in depth and detailed reading. Reader has amazing energy and so helpful! Highly recommend to anyone!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Kyoistheloml (Verified Buyer)
June 20, 2021

I loved her energy! She was very loving and kind, the experience I had with the reading was an awesome one 🙂 I would do it again! I recommend her to anyone

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
HomeworkNegative9859 (Verified Buyer)
June 17, 2021

You get what you pay for. Satisfied with reading. Answered my questions, all ten million of them I asked 😉

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
numediasc (Verified Buyer)
June 17, 2021

Had a reading recently and the accuracy of details was crazy. The reading gave me very useful insight that I’ve taken on board and the reader is very sweet. Would recommend!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
hammonkl (Verified Buyer)
May 04, 2021

I meant to leave this earlier. I'm still learning my gifts and Ess gave me a reading. I never had one but the reading was spot on. (7/9/2021) It expanded what I knew I already was. And I'm expanding on that by taking modality classes which are great. I would gladly recommend a reading from her anytime.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
EmiVD (Verified Buyer)
January 23, 2021

A very kind and welcoming reader, I had a love reading that resonated and each card was really good explained and interpreted! I can only recommend🌼❤

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Renarose5 (Verified Buyer)
January 23, 2021

Amazing reading went in details of my situation very well and actually accurate

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
weshallCwhathappens (Verified Buyer)
January 19, 2021

I asked this reader what my current energies look like, and the cards did hit my current situation on the nail. The reading resonated quite well. I'm grateful for the insight I got.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Anonymous user (Verified Buyer)
January 11, 2021

The reading was pretty accurate and gave me a lot to think about moving forward

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
nyapapaya099 (Verified Buyer)
January 05, 2021

I loved the reading!! It was accurate and straightforward. Definitely needed it!!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
deny_deer (Verified Buyer)
January 04, 2021

I have received an energy reading. Even though i gave no information about my current situation, it was accurate and gave me some confidence to tackle the challenges.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Anonymous user (Verified Buyer)
January 02, 2021

Very accurate I didn’t give her any details and she help reassure me with my situation thanks so much.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Coriuo (Verified Buyer)
January 02, 2021

I loved my reading! It was super accurate and reiterated a lot of things I suspected my guides wanted me to know as well. The reading made me feel safe and sure going forward with whatever decisions I choose to make, and it helped me feel confident about projects I want to embark on! 💜💜💜

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
queenmakkas (Verified Buyer)
January 02, 2021

Respectful, welcoming, and prompt. The reading intensely resonated with me and I would have no problem recommending anyone looking for those qualities in a reading to set up a reading with EssSeaTea.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
vEnomoUsSs316 (Verified Buyer)
December 30, 2020

Very kind to me, accurate and detailed reading, I highly recommend, thank you!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
22feetistoomany (Verified Buyer)
December 28, 2020

I'd say EssSeaTea's reading was pretty accurate. I asked if I was on the right path career wise and her response validated what I already knew. She was able to tell that this job is something new and that I was having fears centered around unknowns (company restructuring in my case). She mentioned that I have to use intellect to solve problems, which is one of my favorite things about my position, and mentioned that I have "Staying power" which helped to alleviate some worry over the company restructuring, namely the security of my position. The last thing she mentioned was that the role I have has its own pace of development, or a slow moving energy, again, spot on because while I am learning a lot from my coworkers the only way to move forward is to wait for someone to retire in order to move into that position.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Lemonlamps (Verified Buyer)
December 27, 2020

I got a detailed reading. It was quite specific but all future based so I will let you know regarding accuracy! The reader is very generous with their offer of a free reading and time and has a lovely warm and light energy. Thank you.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Ambitious_Plane1631 (Verified Buyer)
December 27, 2020

I just got a reading from her and not only did it resonate so well, she also explained everything to me from the heart. I'm thankful that I got her insights on my situation. It truly helped. ☺️

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
neverlandforestcat (Verified Buyer)
December 25, 2020

Her reading was super enlighten me as I asked how to have a better love life next. She somehow knows me and what I must do to be a better lover ☺️

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
SkaneScarlet (Verified Buyer)
December 25, 2020

Love the reading, super long and detailed, they were extremely nice. Super insightful. Accurate to a t!!!! Super recommend.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Anonymous user (Verified Buyer)
December 24, 2020

I asked EssSeaTea for guidance about studies and if I was going on the right path. The reading was tremendously accurate, and they could tell about my current situation very precisely. All of the cards resonated with me and the interpretation they gave me was also on point. It was a very enlightening reading and I am so happy I was able to have the guidance they gave me.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Anonymous user (Verified Buyer)
December 22, 2020

The reader was very kind and in depth with her answer! I really appreciated that she took her time and everything she said resonated very well. Amazing and thank u!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Anonymous user (Verified Buyer)
December 22, 2020

EssSeaTea is a wonderful and talented reader! I described a bit about my situation to give more background to the question and the amount of detail given was incredible! It's not often when you ask for a reading and the reader really puts their full effort into an in-depth reading so I'm extremely grateful! She clarified a question I had and the reading matched with my thoughts on the situation! Such a kind, lovely reader! 😉 Update: had a second reading with EssSeaTea and again, it was an incredible reading!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
AisforAlex- (Verified Buyer)
December 22, 2020

She read the feelings I didn’t even mention back to me lol. Very intuitive and fast. Most readings I’ve done took days or hours. Definitely recommend

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
ThatKidTeej (Verified Buyer)
December 22, 2020

Had a second reeding and I greatly appreciated it! It was reassuring and gave me some perspective to consider. Thank you! I loved your explanations and interpretations!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Spiritual_Koala_ (Verified Buyer)
December 20, 2020

Amazingly accurate read with the limited information I gave them. They were able to tell my exact situation without me giving them any information or any hints. They also asked follow up questions to gain clarity about my situation which I deeply appreciate. Moreover, they also clarified a future outcome which was really kind of them. They are very intuitive and I would highly recommend them to anyone!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Brightseptember (Verified Buyer)
December 20, 2020

I have some experience with tarot and I was suprised and happy that the reading was very accurate. I was amazed how much it resonated, therefore, I asked for another one. 🙂

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Brightseptember (Verified Buyer)
December 20, 2020

Just had my second reading,I love how detailed the readings are and the reader is very kind 🙂

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
ThatKidTeej (Verified Buyer)
December 20, 2020

The reading really resonated. I’ve been getting some of the same messages with my own readings. Great explanations and intuition! Thank you so much!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
Anonymous user (Verified Buyer)
December 12, 2020

Incredibly accurate and I didn’t even tell OP much about myself. It’s like OP knew every single thing happening in my life, thank you so much!

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
awkwardlyrandom2 (Verified Buyer)
December 12, 2020

The reading resonated a lot. I get the same cards in a lot of readings, so yes it's legit! The interpretation of the cards was also incredibly accurate, which is amazing since I didn't reveal anything about myself 😛

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
ChudBuntsman (Verified Buyer)
December 12, 2020

She picked up on not only the broad situation but also subtle details that are very helpful. An amazing skill and talent.

⭑⭑⭑⭑⭑
SammyStar91 (Verified Buyer)
December 10, 2020

Had a really in depth and intuitive relationship reading this afternoon. It was pretty spot on, a lot of what came out was kinda already in my head, it felt like my own thoughts and intuition was being validated. Great reading and really lovely and supportive reader 🙂 thank you for taking the time to help me clarify this issue.